Thursday, December 29, 2011

ASAP 2012 Begins this Sunday

ASAP 2012 Begins this Sunday

Start the new year with the brightest stars of ABS-CBN!

Celebrate the New Year this Sunday, January 1, with the brightest stars of the 2011 PMPC Star Awards Best Musical Variety Show and Golden Screen Awards 2011�s Outstanding Musical Program, �ASAP 2012.�

On its 17th year, �ASAP� welcomes 2012 with a grand showcase of some of the best concert performers in the country namely, Gary Valenciano, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Piolo Pascual, Vina Morales, Christian Bautista, Erik Santos, Angeline Quinto, Jed Madela, Jericho Rosales, Luis Manzano, Toni Gonzaga, Yeng Constantino, Sam Milby, Khalil, Zia Quizon, Kean Cipriano, Bugoy Drilon, Marcelito Pomoy, Jovit Baldivino, ASAP Boys R Boys, Kamikazee; ASAP Supahdancers Maja Salvador, Shaina Magdayao, John Prats, Rayver Cruz, Bugoy Carino, and Georcelle Dapat-Sy.

Find out 2011�s top 10 lists of triumphs, breakthroughs and challenges through the annual �ASAP Diyes is it.� Get to know the �Top 10 Movies of 2011� from the back-to-back production numbers of box-office royalties Sarah Geronimo, Anne Curtis, Cristine Reyes, and Vice Ganda; �Top 10 Pinoy Hits� with ASAP Sessionistas; and �Top 10 Dance Hits of 2011� with the ASAP Supahdancers.

Also featured this Sunday are �A Mother�s Story� lead stars Pokwang and Xyriel; Kapamilya teen stars Julia Montes, Diego Loyzaga, Kathryn Bernardo, and Enrique Gil; and Primetime Bida teleserye love teams Erich Gonzales and Enchong Dee, Gerald Anderson and Jessy Mendiola, and Kim Chiu and Xian Lim.

Meanwhile, witness another �ASAP� breakthrough with the launch of newest �ASAP 2012� website that presents music and entertainment all in one click!

Don�t dare miss the New Year�s party �ASAP 2012� this Sunday, 12:15nn on ABS-CBN. For updates, photos and to hang out live with the stars at ASAP Chill-Out, simply visit, follow @ASAPOFFICIAL on Twitter, or �like�

No comments:

Post a Comment