Saturday, October 18, 2008

Supreme to the Extreme Awards - List of Nominees and Winners

The first �Supreme to the Extreme� Awards by the young writers of the broadsheet Philippine Star was successfully held at the Embassy Super Club, The Fort, Taguig City. Check out the nominees and winners!

Comeback of the Year
* Gabby Concepcion (Winner)
* Annabelle Rama
* TV5
* Matt Ranillo III

Collaboration of the Year
* Richard Guttierez and KC Concepcion for �For the First Time� (Winner)
* KC Concepcion and Mark Nicdao
* Roderick Paulate and Rick Astley
* Jennylyn Mercado and Patrick Garcia

Party Movement of the Year
* Mag:net�s Rockeoke (Winner)
* Fiamma Fresh Fridays
* Embassy Superklasse

Party Paparazzo of the Year
* Daniel Tan (Winner)
* Willy Saw
* Alex Van Hagen
* Rev Naval
* Jujin Samonte
* Eddie Boy Escudero

Best in Chemistry
* Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes (Winner)

* Kimerald (Kim Chiu and Gerald Anderson)
* Chard and KC
* Chard and Heart
* Chard and Lucy Torres-Gomez

Blogger of the Year
* [Nominees withheld]

The Fashion Force Award
* Robby Carmona (Winner)
* Rocky Salumbides
* Jasmine Meierhofer
* Michael Salientes
* Project Runway

The Supreme Showbiz Dynasty Award
* The Gutierrezes (Winner)
* The Quizons
* The Eigenmanns
* The Sottos
* The Fabregases
* The Cruzes

Road Distraction of the Year
* Angel Locsin for Folded & Hung (Winner)
* Have you MET?
* Dingdong Dantes for Bench
* KC Concepcion for Bayo
* Levis 501 Jeans
* Bayani Fernando

Reality TV Star of the Year
* Mark Nelson and Rovilson Fernandez (Winner)
* Teresa Hererra
* Hayden Kho, Jr.
* The winner of �Pinoy Dream Academy�
* The winner �Pinoy Idol�
* The winner of �Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition�

The Hot Shot Award
* Mark Nicdao (Winner)
* Juan Cagicula
* Niccolo Cosme

The Televisionary Award
* Willie Revillame (Winner)
* Joyce Bernal
* Francis Lumen
* Laurenti Dyogi

Villain of the Year
* Angelica Panganiban - Iisa Pa Lamang (Winner)
* [Nominees withheld]

Activisionary Award
* [Nominees withheld]

She Supreme
* KC Concepcion (Winner)
* Vicki Belo
* Divine Lee
* Charisse Pempengco
* Judy Ann Santos

He Supreme
* Francis Lumen (Winner)
* Manny Pacquiao
* Chris Tiu
* Richard Gutierrez
* Dingdong Dantes
* Raimund Marasigan

The Supremo Award
* Joey de Leon (Winner)


No comments:

Post a Comment