Sunday, October 24, 2010

36th MMFF 2010 Official Entries

Here are the eight for the 2010 Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) - Philippines happening on Christmas Day, December 25, 2010 to January 7, 2011:

1. Ang Agimat ni Enteng
Cast: Ramon "Bong Revilla Jr., Vic Sotto, Jillian Ward, Gwen Zamora and Sam Pinto
Directors: Rico Gutierrez and Tony Y. Reyes
Producers: Imus Productions and M-Zet Films

2. Ang Tanging Ina Mo Rin (Last Na 'To)
Cast: Ai-Ai delas Alas, Eugene Domingo, Marvin Agustin, Nikki Valdez and Jiro Manio
Director: Wenn Deramas
Producer: tar Cinema

3. Dalaw
Cast: Kris Aquino and Diether Ocampo
Director: Jerry Lopez Sineneng
Producers: Cinemedia and Star Cinema

4. Father Jejemon
Cast: Dolphy, Maja Salvador, Yen Santos and Ejay Falcon
Director: Frank Gray Jr.
Producer: RVQ Productions

5. Rosario
Cast: Jennyln Mercado, Dennis Trillo, Phillip Salvador, Sid Cast: Lucero, Yul Servo, Isabel Oli, Eula Valdez, Ricky Davao and Dolphy
Director: Albert Martinez
Producer: Cinemabuhay International

6. RPG (Role Playing Game) - Animated
Cast: featuring the voices of Zaijian Jaranilla, Vhong Navarro, Eugene Domingo, Mika dela Cruz and Aga Muhlach
Producers: ABS-CBN Film Productions and Ambient Media

7. Shake, Rattle & Roll 12
Cast: Carla Abellana, Andi Eigenmann, Rayver Cruz, Jillian Ward and Shaina Magdayao Directors: Don Michael Perez and Topel Lee
Producer: Regal Entertainment

8. Super Inday and the Magic Bibe
Cast: Marian Rivera, Jake Cuenca, Pokwang, Mylene Dizon, John Lapus, Jestoni Alarcon, Sheena Halili, Elijah Christian Alejo, Buboy Villar, Sabrina Man, Jairus Aquino and Cherry Pie Picache Director: Mike Tuviera
Producer: Regal Entertainment

No comments:

Post a Comment