Wednesday, July 28, 2010

The 24 UAAP Hotties of 2010

All eyes are on the hardcourt now that the 73rd Season of the UAAP (University Athletic Association of the Philippines) is in full swing. But what's more exciting than to see some of your favorite hotties playing their balls so good inside the court.

Here is the list of these season's "24 Hotties in the UAAP 2010". Among those on the list are players who are already models and/or product endorsers.

UST (University of Sto. Tomas)

# 7 Jeric Marco Fortuna (Point Guard), 5�7�
#12 Christopher Camus (Power Forward), 6�4�
# 16 Jeric Allen Teng (Shooting Guard), 6�2�, 2009 Rookie of the Year

FEU (Far Eastern University)

#14 Jens Dieter Knuttel (Point Guard), 5�11�, team captain
#15 Ricardo �JR� Cawaling Jr. (Small Forward), 6�4�, 2007 Rookie of the Year
#9 Patrick Jolas Guerrero (Power Forward), 6�3�

UP (University of the Philippines)

#16 Woody Co (Forward), 6�3�, 2006 Rookie of the Year, team captain
#12 Alvin Padilla (Small Forward), 6�2�
#13 Moriah Joel Gingerich (Small Forward), 6�2"

NU (National University)

#4 Yvan Ludovice (Point Guard), 5�9�
#17 Larry John Malanday (Small Forward), 6�2�
#15 Jewel Ponferrada (Power Forward), 6�4�

UE (University of the East)

#7 Lucas Tagarda (Point Guard), 5�11"
#5 Paul Christian Zamar (Shooting Guard), 5�11"
#6 James Martinez (Point Guard), 5�10�, team captain

AdU (Adamson University)

#5 Lester Alvarez (Point Guard), 5�8�
#18 Jeffrey Olalia (Guard), 5�11�
#7 Ryan Monteclaro (Guard), 5�7"

DLSU (De La Salle University)

#7 Simon David Atkins (Shooting Guard), 5�11�, team captain
#10 Joshua David Webb (Small Forward), 6�2�
#15 Ferdinand (Center), 6�5�
(Ferdinand has no surname, he simply wants to be known as Ferdinand: he is from Indonesia)

ADMU (Ateneo de Manila University)

# 6 Nicolas Raymond �Nico� Salva � (Power Forward), 6�4�
#13 Ryan Clarence Buenafe� (Small Forward), 6�2�, 2008 Rookie of the Year
#12 Kirk Jeffrey Long � (Shooting Guard), 6�1"

No comments:

Post a Comment