Tuesday, July 27, 2010

UPDATED: "Pilipinas, Win na Win!" To Replace "Wowowee" Starting July 31

Justify FullLatest update: From Deo Endrinal:
"Kris arriving 4 am Friday [July 30] via PAL fr LA. Will meet and rehearse in ABS-CBN the same day with Robin and cast of the new noontime show. Final title is Pilipinas, Win Na Win!"

On Saturday, July 31, ABS-CBN is launching a new noontime show called "Pilipinas For The Win" or "FTW" that will replace "Wowowee".

FTE will be hosted by Robin Padilla, Mariel Rodriguez, Valerie Concepcion, Pokwang, and Kris Aquino.

FTE is a game and variety show that will surely bring joy, energy and hope to Filipinos all over the world.

According to Bong R. Osorio, ABS-CBN Head for Corporate Communications, Willie Revillame, through his manager, was already informed about this new development. He was also notified about the new program being planned for him and this will be announced in due time.

Pilipinas For The Win will be managed by director Johnny Manahan, creative director Bobot Mortiz, business unit head Jay Montelibano, and executive producers Phoebe Anievas and Rancy Recato. It will be aired after Showtime starting this Saturday, July 31, 2010.

So, kuryente ang paulit-ulit na news ni Cristy Fermin sa pagbabalik Wowowee ni Willie Revillame?

No comments:

Post a Comment